Redakcja biuletynu

Stanisław Kurz

Certyfikowany Redaktor BIP
Certyfikat Odpowiedzialności i Kompetencji Publicznej

Adres e-mail stanislaw.kurz@goscieradow.pl

Małgorzata Bartos

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail malgorzata.bartos@goscieradow.pl

Ewa Maziarczyk

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail ewa.maziarczyk@goscieradow.pl

Ewa Lipiec

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail ewa.lipiec@goscieradow.pl

Jarosław Czerw

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail jaroslaw.czerw@goscieradow.pl

Jolanta Daniel

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail jolanta.daniel@goscieradow.pl

Anna Gawron

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail anna.gawron@goscieradow.pl

Małgorzata Kulig

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail malgorzata.kulig@goscieradow.pl

Henryka Machulak

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail henryka.machulak@goscieradow.pl

Magdalena Majcher

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail magdalena.majcher@goscieradow.pl

Janusz Wójcicki

Redaktor BIP

Adres e-mail janusz.wojcicki@goscieradow.pl